Scientific Staff


...
Dr. P.K. Singh
Director (Acting)
Mobile No: 09425388721
E-mail: P.Singh1@icar.gov.in, drsinghpk@gmail.com
Specializations: Technology transfer, demonstration, adoption and impact assessment
...
Dr. Sushil Kumar
Pr. Scientist, Entomology
Mobile No: 09425186747
E-mail: Sushil.Kumar2@icar.gov.in, sknrcws@gmail.com
Specializations: Biological control of weeds, aquatic weed management in crops and cropping systems, herbicide tolerant crops
...
Dr. K.K. Barman
Pr. Scientist, Soil Science
Mobile No: 09826811536
E-mail: barmankk@gmail.com, Kamal.Barman1@icar.gov.in
Specializations: Soil Environment vis-a-vis weed management.
...
Dr. R.P. Dubey
Pr. Scientist, Agronomy
Mobile No: 09425412041
E-mail: Rudra.Dubey@icar.gov.in, dubeyrp@gmail.com
Specializations: Integrated weed management and organic agriculture
...
Dr. Shobha Sondhia
Pr. Scientist, Residue Chemistry
Phone No: 0761-2353934
E-mail: Shobha.Sondiya@icar.gov.in, shobhasondia@yahoo.com
Specializations: Environmental impact of herbicide, mode of degradation, bio-molecules, method development for herbicide residues and herbicide mitigation measures
...
Dr. P. K. Mukherjee
Pr. Scientist, Agronomy
Mobile No: 08910539322 / 09536551548
E-mail: pkm_agronomy@yahoo.co.in, pijushivri@gmail.com
Specializations: Weed Management in Conservation Agriculture & Fodder Crops.
...
Dr. V.K. Choudhary
Sr.Scientist, Agronomy
Mobile No: 09425244075
E-mail: ind_vc@rediffmail.com
Specializations: Weed Management, Conservation Agriculture & Water Management
 ...
Dr. Yogita Gharde
Scientist, Ag. Statistics
Phone No: 0761-2353934
E-mail: Yogita.Gharde@icar.gov.in, yogita_iasri@rediffmail.com
Specializations: Modelling on crop weed associations
...
Er. Chethan C R
Scientist, Farm Machinery & Power
Mobile No: 09800105776
E-mail: chethan704@gmail.com
Specializations: Farm Mechanization, Farm Machinery Management
...
Dr. Pawar Deepak Vishwanath
Scientist, Agril. Biotechnology
Mobile No: 9650361632
E-mail: pawardv1@gmail.com
Specializations: Agril. Biotechnology
...
Mr. Dibakar Roy
Scientist, Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry
Mobile No: 8250834767
E-mail: dibakar499176@gmail.com
Specializations: Soil science
...
Er. Vaibhav Chaudhary
Scientist, Farm Machinery & Power
Mobile No: 9350598347
E-mail: vaibhav.chaudhary@icar.gov.in, vaibhavchoudhary1585@gmail.com
Specializations: Farm Mechanization, Design and Analysis of Weeding Tools and Mechanisms.
...
Dr. Dasari Sreekanth
Scientist, Plant Physiology
Mobile No: 9542681028
E-mail: sreekanth.dasari@icar.gov.in, sreekanthplantsciences@gmail.com
Specializations: Plant Physiology
...
Dr. Himanshu Mahawar
Scientist, Agricultural Microbiology
Mobile No: 8920966597
E-mail: himanshu.mahawar@icar.gov.in, hm.cazri@gmail.com
Specializations: Agricultural Microbiology
   Media   Media   Media
   ...   ...   ...     
Our Mission

खरपतवार सम्बंधित अनुसंधान व प्रबंधन तकनीकों के माध्यम से देश की जनता हेतु उनके आर्थिक विकास एंव पर्यावरण तथा सामाजिक उत्थान में लाभ पहुचाना।

"To Provide Scientific Research and Technology in Weed Management for Maximizing the Economic, Environmental and Societal Benefits for the People of India."

Last Updated
Sep 16, 2020
Mobile App : Weed Manager
...
Visitors Counter

free website counter