Women Cell

Members of the Women cell at this Directorate

S. No. Name & Designation
1. Dr. Shobha Sondhia, Pr. Scientist Chair person
2. Dr. Yogita Gharde, Scientist Co-Chair person
3. Dr. Anita Babber, Prof, JNKVV Member
4. Ms. Nidhi Sharma, PS Member
5. Ms. Iti Rathi, Tech. Asst. Member
6. Sh. R. Hadge, AAO Member-Secretary

The terms of reference of this committee are:

(i) To conduct women centric activities as per ICAR norms.

(ii) To provide required facilities for betterment of Women at work place.

(iii) To prevent harassment of women employees at work place, if any

Our Mission

खरपतवार सम्बंधित अनुसंधान व प्रबंधन तकनीकों के माध्यम से देश की जनता हेतु उनके आर्थिक विकास एंव पर्यावरण तथा सामाजिक उत्थान में लाभ पहुचाना।

"To Provide Scientific Research and Technology in Weed Management for Maximizing the Economic, Environmental and Societal Benefits for the People of India."

   Media   Media   Media
   ...   ...   ...     
QR Code/ Payment Gateway
Last Updated
Sep 29, 2022
Visitors Counter

free website counter